The Greek Orthodox Metropolis of Denver is one of eight Metropolises in the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America under the Patriarchate of Constantinople.  His Eminence Metropolitan Constantine presides over the fourteen states that make up the Metropolis of Denver.

About Orthodox Christianity

His Eminence Metropolitan Constantine

About the Metropolis

Metropolis Staff

Clergy Directory  

Metropolis Council 

Contact Us





The States in the Metropolis of Denver

The Blue is where the most parishes are in the Metropolis, the yellow is where less parishes are.